Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Venkata K. Marella, MD -  - Urologist

Venkata K. Marella, MD

Urologist & Robotic Surgery Specialist located in Clifton, NJ & Wayne, NJ

8 total reviews

Dr. Venkata K. Marella always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Venkata Marella below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very good doctor answers all your questions. Staff is very professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend!
Luis P.
Submitted 03/07/20
Great experience.
Luis G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Marella takes time to explain the issues to his patients.
Robert J H.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr Marella is very thorough and patient He takes his time an answers every questions you have without rushing. Very professional and great bed side manners. Just an outstanding Doctor and I would highly recommend him.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Friendly and professional
Christopher S.
Submitted 12/06/19
He’s an amazing doctor!!
Susan F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Marella was very pleasant and answered all of my questions. He told me my options and was sure I was well informed before I chose which direction I wanted to take going forward with my care. I originally came for a second opinion, but I have decided to continue with Dr. Marella.
Albert B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Marella is very thorough and understands quickly the patient's symptoms . Dr Marella is also patient oriented by showing he cares and understands the stress related to not feeling well. Just an outstanding Doctor and I would highly recommend him.